TFP: Anubyss: I'm new here....

Go down

TFP: Anubyss: I'm new here.... Empty TFP: Anubyss: I'm new here....

Post by The Amethyst Dragon on Wed Jun 04, 2008 4:10 pm

Transferred Forum Post (from old Bravenet forum):
Original Author: Anubyss
Original Post Date: December 27, 2007
Title: I'm new here....

I am totally new here, didn't know this place existed until I DL'd the GUI from the Vault. (Which is very nice. My g/f is happy b/c I told her the purple/violet reminds me of her, but anyway). I used the direct connect addy on the website, and is that just a load portal, or is the module always empty? I hope it's the former, as from what I've seen from the website and the GUI, it's a total shame if this module didn't get played.... and as a builder, I could cry in total sympathy for work on this scale that didn't get enjoyed...
The Amethyst Dragon
The Amethyst Dragon
Ludicrous Level
Ludicrous Level

. : Creator of Aenea / Dungeon Master
Male Number of posts : 7839
Location : probably on the computer or wrangling his offspring
NWN Username : amethystdragon
DM Name : The Amethyst Dragon
Time Zone : GMT - 6:00 (Wisconsin)
Registration date : 2008-06-02

View user profile http://www.amethyst-dragon.com/nwn

Back to top Go down

TFP: Anubyss: I'm new here.... Empty TFP: Anubyss: I'm new here....: Responses

Post by The Amethyst Dragon on Wed Jun 04, 2008 4:13 pm

Original Author: The Amethyst Dragon
Original Post Date: December 27, 2007

Welcome Anubyss.

Glad you like the GUI. Yes, right now there are not a lot of people on Aenea at a time. Normally there are a few (I don't have time to wander the net pushing my world), but with the holidays a lot seem to be taking time off from gaming.