Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HELP needed, Noob in jail!!

2 posters

Go down

HELP needed, Noob in jail!! Empty HELP needed, Noob in jail!!

Post by Antoniius Fri Dec 06, 2013 3:20 pm

I am new to NWN, a friend of mine lent me the game and i just created a wizard, but i started in jail and cannot go outside (clicking the sign doesnt work). I get the message "you have already met your account limit". Can you please tell me what to do? (my account is Antoniius). Thanks in advance!
Antoniius
Antoniius
Commoner
Commoner

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2013-12-06

Back to top Go down

HELP needed, Noob in jail!! Empty Re: HELP needed, Noob in jail!!

Post by The Amethyst Dragon Fri Dec 06, 2013 6:45 pm

The closest account I can find on the server is for an "Antenius".

That error message is given if you are using an account that already has seven sets of CD keys associated with it.
The Amethyst Dragon
The Amethyst Dragon
Ludicrous Level
Ludicrous Level

. : Creator of Aenea / Dungeon Master
Male Number of posts : 7840
Location : probably on the computer or wrangling his offspring
NWN Username : amethystdragon
DM Name : The Amethyst Dragon
Time Zone : GMT - 6:00 (Wisconsin)
Registration date : 2008-06-02

https://www.amethyst-dragon.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Antoniius Sat Dec 07, 2013 12:45 am

The Amethyst Dragon wrote:The closest account I can find on the server is for an "Antenius".

That error message is given if you are using an account that already has seven sets of CD keys associated with it.
Weird....

so... is the only way to fix that to get a different CD key??
Antoniius
Antoniius
Commoner
Commoner

Back to top Go down

Post by The Amethyst Dragon Sat Dec 07, 2013 2:50 am